Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal
GCS Mail | Sitemap | Contact us
Faculty Members of Political Science
 Mr. Sarfraz Ahmad Goraya Chairman Asst. Prof.
M.A. (Political Science) (PU)
 Syed Mohsin Kazmi Asst. prof.
M. Phil
 Mehmood Maqsood Lecturer
M.A. (Political Science)

Kamran Naveed Lecturer
M.A. (Political Science)

Events Gallery
BS 4 Year Degree Program
Principal's Message
Programs Offered
Copyright © 2009 Department of Computer Science. All rights reserved