Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal
GCS Mail | Sitemap | Contact us
Faculty Members of Physics
 Mr. Zakir Hussain Asso. Prof.
M.Sc. (Physics) (BZU) HOD

Mr. Waseem Anwer Asst. Prof.
M.Sc. (Physics), M. Phil.(BZU)

Mr. M. Aslam Mehboob Asst. Prof.
M.Sc. (Physics) (IUB), M. Phil. (PU)

Mr. Rehan Ahmad
Asst. Prof.
M.Sc. (Physics) (PU) M. Phil AIOU
Coordinator BS Program
 Muhammad Zafar Javed Asst. Prof M.Sc. Physics
 Miss. Nazia Ali Lecturer M.Sc. Physics
 Khalid Saleem Lecturer M.Sc. Physics
 Professor Izhar Sagheer
Controller Examinations
Department of Physics
MSc. Physics
 Prof. Ahmed Raza
MPhil Physics
Events Gallery
BS 4 Year Degree Program
Principal's Message
Programs Offered
Copyright © 2009 Department of Computer Science. All rights reserved