Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal
GCS Mail | Sitemap | Contact us
Faculty Members of JOURNALISM
 Mr. Abdul Azeem Chairman
M.A. (Mass Comm.) (PU) Asst. Prof.
  Mr. Zaheer Umair Syal Lecturer
M.A. (Mass Comm.) (PU)
 Syed Muhammad Owais Raza Jafri Lecturer
Events Gallery
BS 4 Year Degree Program
Principal's Message
Programs Offered
Copyright © 2009 Department of Computer Science. All rights reserved