Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal
GCS Mail | Sitemap | Contact us
Faculty Members of English

Rana Muhammad Akram

M.A (Eng) Asso. Professor

 Mr. M. Tahir Islam Asso. Prof.
M.A. (English) (IUB)

 Mr. M Afzaal Alvi Asso. Prof.

M.A (Eng) PU

 Mr. Hafiz M. Ahmad Asso. Prof.
M.A. (English) (PU)
  Mr. Abdul Latif Asst. Prof.
M.A. (English) (PU)
 Mr. Khalid Saleem Asst. Prof.
M.A. (English) (PU)

Mr. Muhammad Arshad Asst. Prof.
M.A. (English) (PU)

 Mr. Zia Illyas Warriach Asst. Prof.
M. Phil
 Ghumal Shbair Saqib Asst. Prof.
M. Phil

Mr. Ikram Ullah Asst. Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed. (BZU)

 Mr. M. Ahmad Ch. Asst. Prof.
M.A. (English) (PU)
 Mr. M. Ahmad Shah Lecturer
M.A. (Eng) (GPGC Swl), M.Ed., LLB. M. Phill (Eng)

Mr. Asad Noor Sial Lecturer
M.A. (English) (GPGC Swl)

    Mr. Abid Raza Asst. Prof.
M.A. (English), B.Ed. LLB. (BZU) P. Phil

Ms. Bushra Ameen

M.A (Eng) Lecturer M. Phil

Mr. Abdul Qadir Lecturer M. Phil



Events Gallery
BS 4 Year Degree Program
Principal's Message
Programs Offered
Copyright © 2009 Department of Computer Science. All rights reserved