Govt. Post Graduate College Sahiwal
GCS Mail | Sitemap | Contact us
Faculty Members of Education
 Mr. Ahsan Mehmood Chairman
M.A. (Edu. & P. Study) (PU) Asst. Professor
 Mr. Muhammad Hussain Khan Lecturer M. Phil
Events Gallery
BS 4 Year Degree Program
Principal's Message
Programs Offered
Copyright © 2009 Department of Computer Science. All rights reserved